Merry Christmas!


Whether you celebrate Christmas or not, I hope you are having a relaxed vacation this week. This time of the year, warm winter sun at Kotgarh is something I miss the most. An early snowfall at Shimla had rekindled hopes of White Christmas but it was a sunny hot day at Shimla today. Way the temperature has been shooting up, snow seems a distant possibility for the 31st also.

Having lost a few close family members in December, I stay away from all the celebrations and revelry associated with the year end. December makes me sad! I am looking forward to pack my bags and rush off to Kotgarh as soon as I can.

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a great New Year ahead. Here is a greeting card for your Christmas amusement.

white_christmas.jpg

Leave a Reply

